The Blog Will Resume

I’ve decided to start writing again on this website. I don’t know how frequently. I guess I need an outlet. If I only have thirty regular readers, that will be enough. Call it a compulsion. I suffer a great amount of existential boredom in life and need a creative outlet. Most of what I write won’t be explicitly anti-feminist, though I would still agree with some 95% of my previous writing.

My name is Austin Martin. I am 26 years old with no marketable skills. I have a worthless B.A. in Latin, Greek, and Philosophy from UT Chattanooga. I am a convert to the Eastern Orthodox Church. I have a small amount of Melungeon background, so I don’t look white. I don’t care if I offend you or if you think I’m a loser. I read maybe three articles on ROK a week, and there are certainly writers on that site I respect, but I hate the readers and I think the website is inherently redundant. I won’t be actively criticizing ROK, and I think Roosh has done a lot of good in the world, but I currently don’t have a desire to be a part of the Manosphere.

The alt-right is collectivist Marxism for people who think they are conservatives. I’ve been saying this for about a year now, so it has nothing to do with the recent pederast scandal.

As much of a Trump supporter as I was and am, I have never believed he could make America great again. That’s our job. The problem with America is social values. Having more money to better afford the next vanity label purse or see the newest rehashing of an outer-space movie series from the 70s is not the definition of greatness. Ultimately, I think Trump can only delay the implosion.

Leave a Reply

